Online Shopping: In Search for a New Purse

I have been eying that damn Sabrina Convertible Leather Bag for weeks now. Working for the Urban Outfitters Company comes with its perks and its downfalls. The perk (there is only one): the 40% discount at Anthropologie, Free People, and Urban Outfitters. The downfalls: the insane clientele, pretentious store managers, and the disappearance of your pay check the minute new inventory rolls in. With the employee discount, the Sabrina bag would total up to a grand $135, which could be money spent on Coachella tickets that I am saving up for. Accessories v. music, it’s a battle that will never end.

1. Sabina Convertible Leather Bag, $225
2. Donna Denim Washed Hobo – Denim Blue, $825
3. Sabina Leather Convertible Satchel, $225
4. Faux Suede Fringe Handbag, $10.99
5. Canvas Contrast Tote, $29.80

P.S. I am getting used to this Photoshop gig. You’re going to have to deal with me and an adjustment period before these graphics start to look as stunning as Christine’s.

4 thoughts on “Online Shopping: In Search for a New Purse

  1. you’ve been such a busy bee today, i love it! i also love the sabrina. i have a weakness for big roomy convertible bags with lots of pockets, and that is such a lovely plum shade.

  2. I can’t believe I’ve been posting as much as I have the past 24 hours. I started last night when I couldn’t sleep and now I can’t stop. I was even photoshopping during class today (it was dull). And yes, yes, yes! I want to purchase that purse so badly but I am fearful that it’ll go on sale the minute I get my hands on it. I love the purple too. Black would be the obvious choice, but the purple one is so prettyyyy.

  3. I am jealous of your discount, but that’s about it! I wouldn’t be able to stomach that sort of temptation. I love how busy you girls are! And both your graphic skills school the rest of us, don’t you fret.

Leave a Reply

